0 items / $0.00

The Transit War / ¡Ah Discordia! / CD

$3.00 On sale

Image of The Transit War / ¡Ah Discordia! / CD
  • Image of The Transit War / ¡Ah Discordia! / CD

cat# 8872
Original Release date: 1/1/2004
Label: ETS / Orange Peal Records


1 We're Sleeping Better Now
2 Beakers & Bunsen Burners
3 A Brighter Green
4 Mayday
5 Discordia
6 Kerosene Voted
7 Wild Nights & The Aftermath
8 Hey, Get A Load Of That Stained Glass Window

The Transit War creates a melodic masterpiece of pensive indie rock streaming from a place of both beauty and intensity. The band’s sound engulfs a moment of rawness and elegance that few bands achieve. The Transit War is a band that will continue to define the essence of talent and vision.

This is an Enhanced CD featuring: a MUSIC VIDEO for the song “Kerosene”, 2 LIVE videos, a bunch of band photos, special wall paper for YOUR computer screen, band on the road video clips of TTW having fun in ways only they know how! Even if you have the original pressing, YOU don’t have this one. This sucker is JAM PACKED with TTW for you to enjoy. So why are you still reading this?! Get your copy now!


NOTE ABOUT SHIPPING: JUNE 2019 prices went up again: https://pe.usps.com/resources/PriceChange/June%202019%20-%20Notice123.pdf We are not going to charge the full amount on pricing and paying some of it with you. (We don't control there prices, we ship first class mail and the POST OFFICE prices are crap. If you buy more than one item we eat some of the shipping prices. We do what we can as an indie label and do dred charging what it costs. So thank you and we make to include extra stickers and other stuff laying around to make it worth your price and wait. Thank you from all of us at Die Laughing Records and the bands we work with!)